Eating In

Things I’m loving today: not waking up to an alarm, chopping off all my hair and scrumptious lunches.

Jules prepared an epic veggies feast while I was having my hair chopped. It was so nice not to have leftovers for lunch, not to mention how awesome it was that J made lunch for us! Thank boo!

We had roasted brussel  sprouts with a garlic aoli based on this pinspired recipe (J also added greek spice to the sprouts) which was delish! After I finished the sprouts I couldn’t let the aoli go to waste so I finished it up with some baby carrots.
IMG_9957

The other half of lunch was also super yum, quinoa with cucumber, feta and Annie’s greens dressing.
IMG_9958

Om nom nom, such a great lunch. As soon as this digests it’s Greek yog. time. If you’re keeping track, yesterday’s Blood Orange Chobani  flavour was amazing and claims third place over all (behind cherry and pom).

Hope you’re all having a similarly delicious day, cheers!

About Christina @ Stars in the City

I like sun, sand, surf, tunes and vegan mac ‘n cheese with bacon. Oh, and sarcasm.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Eating In

  1. now i really want brussels sprouts. they’re so freaking good. AND the blood orange chobani. amazing.

  2. Buford says:

    Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend
    your website, how can i subscribe for a blog web site?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

Leave a comment