Ain’t no party like a Mad Men party!

Did y’all watch the Mad Men premier last night? Jules and I had a little Mad men party fuelled by super smooth Pink Moscato, which paired quite nicely with Don Draper hotness. Now all Mad Men episodes just need to be 2 hours long and all will be right with the world.

Not that I’m complaining since I’m checking in from ‘not an office building’ and my day started with fresh baked breakfast cookies.

IMG_9952

Does it get much better?

The answer is yes, when this Greek dip is your lunch.

IMG_9954

Oh my gosh, this was so tasty and fresh. Perfect for a sunny day, it would also  make a good party dip.

Dessert will be one of these, as soon as I can figure out which one to try first. #firstworldproblems. 

IMG_9955

While I’m in the US I’m determined to try all the flavours we don’t have in Canada. I’ve heard Blood Orange and Apple Cin are fab and I just discovered Cho also makes a Lemon! It’s going to be a busy week, I better get started stat.

About Christina @ Stars in the City

I like sun, sand, surf, tunes and vegan mac ‘n cheese with bacon. Oh, and sarcasm.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

