I may or may not have a problem…

…A tea problem. My snack drawer at work is FULL of tea.

IMG_9366

The current stash is made up of 1 bag of Chai, Sugar Plum, Green Tea Candy Cane, White Blueberry, Mint Chocolate Oolong, Green tea, Apple Cinnamon and Vanilla Caramel.

Green tea has been my standard for years, with Chai and Ooolong being my next favourites, but there’s a new kid in town and it’s called Vanilla Caramel.

IMG_9365

For those days when you need a little something around 3pm, or you’re resisting the office timbits and chocolates, this tea is rad! It’s not overly sweet and the hint of caramel hits the spot, delish!

In other news, I was moderately amused when I (unintentionally) peeled my clementine’s without breaking the peel. Remember when that was the coolest thing ever circa grade 2? Just me?

IMG_9363

I took a pic incase you wanted to feel like you were 7 years old again too! (‘cause that’s not weird to do at work)

Lastly, I finally washed the holiday road trips off poor little Blanche (aka my car).

IMG_9367

Adios road-salt window tinting!

IMG_9368IMG_9369

Three years later and I still hand wash my car, nothing but the best for B!

About Christina @ Stars in the City

I like sun, sand, surf, tunes and vegan mac ‘n cheese with bacon. Oh, and sarcasm.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

