Leftovers for Lunch

I have the most delicious leftovers for lunch today!

IMG_1625

We traditionally have lamb on most holidays and I specially requested it for New Years.

My mom makes the best lamb, I can’t accurately describe how flavourful it is but it’s definitely a star in the city haha. I need to learn how to make it like she does!!

I also requested les pommes de terre

IMG_1624

The crunchy bits are the best part

IMG_1629

I forgot to buy greens so carrots it is!

IMG_1628

It’s always nice to have some ‘home cooking’. Thanks Mom!

About Christina @ Stars in the City

I like sun, sand, surf, tunes and vegan mac ‘n cheese with bacon. Oh, and sarcasm.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

