Tonight is the night!

I am definitely running tonight!

Monday night I had comp (free) tickets to the Beyonce concert so there was no time to get in a run. My friend treated me to a delicious sushi dinner since I was taking her to the concert and Beyonce put on a great show, we were really surprised at how humble and real she was and had a great time. We both enjoyed a Miller lite beer and had so much fun.

Tuesday night was baseball, we played in the pouring rain for all of warm up and 1/3 of the first game before it cleared up. I think the combination of wet shoes and high adrenaline games made my legs really sore the next day which leads me to my skipped workout last night.

By the time I got home last night my right shin was really sore and I knew it was better to rest. I should have done some yoga to strech out my legs but I got caught up doing some work on the computer . That means, tonight is the night!

The plan for tonight is to do some yoga, run and do upper body weights and try to go to bed early.

About Christina @ Stars in the City

I like sun, sand, surf, tunes and vegan mac ‘n cheese with bacon. Oh, and sarcasm.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

