365!

Last night I squeaked out a post despite feeling hella burnt out. I also squeaked out an awesome workout, simple dinner and posting my 365 project photos online.  I didn’t feel like doing any of it but I did it anyway, I knew that I wouldn’t be feeling burnt out for long and all of the things I accomplished (yes, accomplished)last night helped me feel better.

The best part was a huge boost I got after posting my 365 photos. The 365 project is a photography project/challenge to take a photo everyday for a year. This is my second time doing the project and I started on New Years Day. I’m doing the project with a few other people and we all post our photos online for inspiration and feedback, it’s pretty fun!

I almost skipped out on posting photos last night but I had a few days worth to put up so I went ahead and did it and I’m so glad I did! A couple of the girls also doing the project were online and I got some super feedback that really gave me the boost I needed… their sweet comments were totally like a personal operation beautiful note.

These are a few of my photos from the last 12 days… nothing too cool yet but I got some great ones last time so I’m excited to see what I come up with as the project progresses.

Day 1

20100101

Day 2

20100103

Day 3

20100102

Day 7 I spent a while taking photos in the freezing cold, and had some that I really liked, but then I found the OB note and knew I had to use it!

20100107

Day 8 Wedding dress shopping with the ladies, too much fun!

20100108

Day 9 Self-po on a lazy Sunday, heading out to see the Sound of Music again before it leaves town.

20100109

Day 10 Workin’ it.

20100110

To be continued…

About Christina @ Food.Fitness.Fun.

I like sun, sand, surf, tunes and vegan mac ‘n cheese with bacon. Oh, and sarcasm.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 365!

  1. Jenna says:

    Hey!
    I just came across your blog and I can’t wait to read it and follow!
    I would love it if you could check out mine and follow:)
    Jenna

Leave a Reply

