Glee!

I always see this Moose on my drive to work and today I finally got a photo…

IMG_7652

If you can’t tell, it’s sitting on the roof of a solarium, how random is that? What makes it even funnier is this is a pretty ritzy/straight laced neighborhood.

Also on my drive home was the last 1/2 of this Chocolate Brownie Zbar…

IMG_7650

I thought this bar was pretty good, it does tastes a bit “fake”, but I definitely prefer this flavour to the Chocolate Chip! Zbars are a great size (I usually eat 1/2 at a time), filling, and are good when you’re looking for a bar that is desert-like.

When I got home I headed right to the gym for a run. I did the ‘Couch to 5k’ workout for the day 1.5 times, it was sweaty and fab!

IMG_7655

It was 7pm by the time I was making dinner. I had a repeat of last nights salad but added hummus…

IMG_7774

…leftover melon from lunch…

IMG_7777

…and some steamed broc

IMG_7782

Right now I’m watching Glee and it’s hilarious, I think this is the best episode yet! When it’s done I’m going to take my own advice and get to bed – tomorrow is going to be a busy day and I want to hit the ground running. Cheers!

About Christina @ Food.Fitness.Fun.

I like sun, sand, surf, tunes and vegan mac ‘n cheese with bacon. Oh, and sarcasm.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Glee!

  1. I have to watch glee. This is the 5th post i’ve read where someone has said something about. i’m watching it tonight! i just foudn your blog! its great!! im excited to read more!!

  2. Oh man, I missed Glee last night! I actually just watched it the first time two Wednesday ago. I bet I could find it online somewhere…

Leave a Reply

